Free Telephone Chat

Photo by plenty.r. at FlickrI host a free telephone chat to help you chart your own course to the creative life of your dreams.

I love helping you tackle your questions and challenges! I can’t promise that I’ll have a silver-bullet answer, but I’ll do my best to help you get clarity and forward movement, with the support of others on the call. Interaction between participants is encouraged!

Chats are every month in 2011, but will be switching to once a quarter in 2012.

It was so great to hear everyone giving feedback and supporting each other.. such an awesome space you have created! :) -Nana

Call details:

Living A Creative Life Free Phone Chat
2011 Schedule
The first Wednesday of each month (with a few exceptions – see calendar below)
1:00-2:00 Pacific Time (with a few exceptions – see calendar below)
(2pm Mountain, 3pm Central, 4pm Eastern, 9pm UK)

To sign up for the notification of the free monthly calls, just enter your name and email below. I’ll email the recording of the call the next day, so you can learn from it even if you can’t be on the line.








2011 Dates

April 13 (NOTE: 2nd Wednesday this month!)

May 11 (NOTE: 2nd Wednesday and one hour earlier this month! Noon PST.)

June 1 (NOTE: one hour earlier this month! Noon PST.)

July 6

August 3

September 7

October 5

November 2

December 7

2012 Dates

I’ll be holding chats once a quarter in 2012. I’ll send out dates to all call registrants in advance of each call.

Photo above courtesy of plenty.r. at Flickr.

Dena McKitrick thank you noteHi Melissa
Thank you so much for the coaching today. I really appreciate your directness and clarity. I’ve not had anyone just go through my offerings like that. There is too much and (I now realize) it has been all presented in a confusing way. People just didn’t know what to say to me, I guess.

It is as if I have been the confused goo in the chrysalis, and am just now beginning to take definition. I am exceedingly grateful for you and the Thriving Artists Project.

Sincerely,
Dena